Life Church Best Week Ever Group Photo.jpg
IMG_5668.JPG

WE ARE 707

Ask, and the gift is yours. Seek, and you’ll discover. Knock, and the door will be opened for you."
(Matthew 7:07)

 

707 is the student ministry of Life Church and is for 6th-12th grade students. 

707 exists to point teenagers to solid hope.

707 is this Wednesday from 7:07 - 8:30pm. 

37081852_1733073106760210_1538856833349844992_o.jpg

 

2. GROUP NIGHTS

707 Groups are on the Wednesday nights that we don't have Rally.  Come to Groups Night after you come to a Rally.

HERE'S WHAT TO EXPECT

  • New lifelong friends
  • A safe place where nobody is going to judge you or make fun of you
  • Hanging out; sometimes groups compete against each other
  • Bible study
  • Encouraging one another and throwing up a couple prayers

UPCOMING GROUP NIGHTS

  • Wednesday, August 15
  • Wednesday, August 22
  • Wednesday, August 29
  • Wednesday, September 19 (featuring Unplugged Worship Night)
  • Wednesday, September 26
  • Wednesday, October 10
  • Wednesday, October 17
  • Wednesday, October 24
  • Wednesday, November 7
  • Wednesday, November 14
  • THANKSGIVING BREAK
  • Wednesday, December 12 (Christmas Party)
  • CHRISTMAS BREAK

 

3. STUDENT SECTION

Student Section is where we sit together and what we do together on the weekends at Life Church. 

HERE'S WHAT TO EXPECT

  • We are choosing a weekend worship experience to meet at and sit together.
  • We are choosing to also serve during a weekend worship experience together.
  • We are the Student Section.

YOU BELONG HERE

707 is designed for 6th - 12th graders in the Great Lakes Bay Region.

No Registration is required and nobody will judge you or make you feel weird!

There are 3 environments at 707...

 

1. RALLY

707 Rally is the front door to 707.  If you're new, come to Rally first.

HERE'S WHAT TO EXPECT

  • Doors open at 7pm for Check-In
  • You'll receive some free 707 Swag
  • At 7:07pm the lights will go down and our live + loud Band will take the stage
  • After the Band's set, there will be a video followed by our main speaker, Jonathan Herron
  • Rally wraps up at 8:30pm sharp -- make sure your ride is here on time!

That's it -- nothing weird.  At Rally, everyone's welcome and nobody's perfect.

FALL RALLY DATES

  • Wednesday, September 5
  • Wednesday, September 12
  • Wednesday, October 3
  • Wednesday, October 31 (Halloween Party Night)
  • Wednesday, December 5


36036799_1744460885589041_1944833540352901120_o.jpg

Questions? 
Drop Us a Line!

Name *
Name